arne_ariins

arne_ariins, Russia
  • Country Russia
  • Member since Joined 14th Mar., 2018
  • icon Seen about 1 month ago
icon
51
sent


Receive postcards
51
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon Русский, English, Norsk
  • icon Female
  • icon 10th May 1999
    (20 years old)

About Arina...

Hello, my name's Arina, I'm 19. I am from the North of Russia, the city called Murmansk, and I am eager to see the world, at least with help of postcards. My mother tongue is Russian and I speak English as well, also I am learning Norwegian currently. I am a musician, my instruments are flute and piano and I've graduated from music school couple of years ago.
My biggest dream is to become a veterinary doctor and open my own animal hospital and shelter. That's why I study in Saint Petersburg State Academy of Veterinary Medicine. So I'm interested in biology and chemistry. And I would like to recieve some postcards with animals or plants, if you have any!
I love kinda many types of music but favourite singer is Lana Del Rey and favourite band is System of a Down. So if you have anything about them for me I would love to recieve it!
I'd like to make new friends and get positive emotions here. Happy postcrossing!
P.S. Since many people here write their postcards preferences, I'll do it, too:
- animals, birds
- flowers, trees
- landscapes
- your city view
- any nice illustrations
- famous people
- I would like to recieve any card, honestly :)
P.P.S. If you have recieved a postcard from me and want to send something back here is my address:

Arina Menshikova
ul. Tsentralnaya, d. 9, kv. 8
g. Vsevolozhsk
RUSSIAN FEDERATION
188645

Or:

Арина Меньшикова
ул. Центральная, д. 9, кв. 8
г. Всеволожск
РОССИЯ
188645

Loading map...