anne-lies, Netherlands

Receive postcards
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon Dutch, English, German, French
  • icon she/her
  • icon 2nd January

About Anne-Lies...

Hello postcrossers,

I live in The Netherlands (Nederland). I am 69 years young, married 48 years ago.
Our daughter and her husband haves two sons, our grandsons, Bram is 11 (february) and Teun is 8 (november).
I play golf, I collect stamps, coins, postcards, golfballs and pins.
I like to cook specially the french and italian food and I like baking specially appelpie and lovely cup cakes.
And I enjoy it to spend a lot of time with my grandsons.

Every day with a postcard in my mailbox is a sunny day.

You may send a postcard of your own choice, but I prefere a card about:
Food and drinks
Cupcakes and cakes
Frontdoors and Windows
People, traditions and costumes of your country
City view with the name of the city on the front of the card
50 USA states
Cards with stamps (picture or real stamp in the front: maxicard)

Please do not send handmade cards, add cards and what you not want to receive.

I collect used stamps, so if you have some for me, you make me happy.

Please send your card with a beautiful postage stamp.

I arranged my postcards on:

Expired cards: since oct 2013 :
Algeria : 1
Argentinia: 1
Australia: 1
Belarus : 4
Belgium: 1
Brazil: 1
Canada: 2
China: 7
Czech rep: 1
France: 1
Germany: 2
India: 3
Lithuania: 1
New zealand:1
Poland:: 1
Russia: 6
Slovakia: 1
South Africa: 3
Taiwan: 5
UK: 1
Ukraine: 4
USA: 1

Loading map...