annamariie

annamariie, Germany
  • Germany
  • Joined 3rd Aug., 2013
  • Seen over 3 years ago
166
sent


162
received
  • Interested in direct swaps
  • english & german
  • Female
  • 29th January

About Anna-Marie...

Hey (:
My name is Anna and i am from germany. I live in a small town between Hannover and Bielefeld. I just finished school and now i am doing a voluntary job in a primary school. Next year i want to study.
Because my wallet does not allow so many journeys i want to learn about the world by receiving postcards (:
I prefer postcards from citys you live in or you love to travel to. Cards from places you like. I would like to learn something about you, your town/country and your daily life (: or maybe you write me from your holidays and if you enjoyed

MY FAVES:

♡♥♡♥♡SHAPED CARDS♥♡♥♡♥
♡ multiview/touristic cards
♥sports!! I love sports and if you have a card with sport theme i would love it!! Especially icehockey and handball
♡horses
♥ famous sights in your town
♡ Royals if your country has
♥ cards with traditional clothes
♡ cards with typical animals of your country
♥ cards with traditional food
♡ landscape from your country
♥ things which show your culture
♡ Birthdaycards in the end of January (29th Jan.)
♥ any kind of owls (most: INGA PALSTER)
♡ all with water (ozean/sea/lake/river)
♡♥♡♥♡SHAPED CARDS♥♡♥♡♥

You can look into my faves to see what i like (:

And PLEASE NO ENVELOPE!!

I love the feeling that the card traveled through many hands until it arrives my letterbox.

I am looking forward to receive your Card (:
Have a great day !

Feel free to ask for direct swap (:
My dream is a card from Hawaii, Bahamas, Barbados, Bali, Caribic or Scandinavia. Do you live there? Please lets do direct swap *.*
for direct swap. a-m.schildmann@gmx.de

Loading map...