anna_danilova, Russia
  • country Russia
  • Member since Joined 17th Dec., 2014
  • icon Seen over 2 years ago

Receive postcards
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon English or Russian
  • icon she/her
  • icon 16th December 1995
    (28 years old)
  • icon

About Anna...

My name is Anna.I live in Russia (Moscow).I worked as a photographer! I have a website: ( on Google and Yandex). Welcome!
My hobby of paint, cook and travel! I love art, movies, music and creativity.

I often travel! I visited many countries:
Australia, Italy, Spain, Canary Islands, Georgia, Czech Republic, Portugal, Belarus, Ukraine, Finland, Sweden, Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania, Hungary, Poland, Greece, Egypt, Turkey, Israel, Palestine, France, Malta and of course Russia.

I love whales and north and cycling!

I wait for interesting postcards about you and your country. Tell us about your hobbies and travel! Create your own website / instagram! I'll be happy to chat with you!
I'm a real girl, and I love all the beautiful and all for the ladies!
I love children and I dream of a big family!
I wish to see the cards with my hobbies or to your country,but it does not necessarily))

Very often I go to other cities for photoshooting and with pleasure I will come to your city!

I have Instagram: @travel_with_anya

I am glad to communicate with you and waiting for a greeting card!

Всем привет!
Меня зовут Аня! Я фотограф из Москвы!

Мои работы можно посмотреть т: @travel_with_anya Добро пожаловать!
Я много путешествую и побывала уже в 25 странах! (В некоторых по несколько раз). Как часто путешествуете Вы? Какая страна понравилась больше всех?

Я люблю китов, север и велоспорт!
У меня есть хобби: занимаюсь творчеством, садоводством/огородом и готовлю десерты! Обожаю женственность! Мечтаю о большой многодетной семье!
Давайте знакомиться в Instagram: @annadanilovaa
Буду рада пообщаться с Вами, пишите!

Очень интересно из какого Вы города и чем занимаетесь!
Приезжайте в Москву! До встречи!

Loading map...