anilorac

anilorac, Portugal
  • country Portugal
  • Member since Joined 27th Feb., 2013
  • icon Seen over 5 years ago
icon
135
sent


Receive postcards
139
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon Portuguese, Spanish, English
  • icon 26th April

About Carolina...

Hello!

My name is Carolina and i´m 25 years old. I live in a village near the beach, but I´m a master's degree student in international relations in Coimbra, so during the week i live in Coimbra with two friends , during the weekend i´m with my parents =)
But, I'm not just a student, I do a part time in a pizzeria.

My hobbies are watching movies and series TV, read a book, talk with friends and go out with them. In the summer i love to go to the beach with my friends and boyfriend :)

I would like to send me any postcard you like, as long as you like the card I like it too!
However, there are some things that I like more that others, so if you have a card with this things I will be happy, but again I am happy with any card you send me.

-Anything vintage
-Bicycles
-Photography
-Books
-Animals - less reptiles, i hate them!
-Flowers, gardens, nature, landscapes
-Beaches
-Candies and chocolate - I love to eat them!
- Funny cards

My father makes stamp collection and I decided to help him exchanging cards with you :) Also, because i have a friend who also makes postcrossing and i loved her view postcards from around the world and see the diversity of stamps, so cute!

Tell me what there is beautiful in your country and do you like most.
Also, i would like to write something or a short phrase in your language :)

Happy Postcrossing!

Expired:

PT-302073 - Vashenko - Ukraine
PT-305063 - Saharlimes - U.S.A.
PT-310758 - Lanfir - Netherlands

Loading map...