ani_d12, Bulgaria

ani_d12

(or Anna) is a member in Bulgaria . She has been a member for over 11 years (4,228 days).
156 sent 159 received


  • Distance sent: 352,970 miles
  • Last seen: about 1 month ago
  • Website: http://shamans.eu
  • Languages: english, french, russian, bulgarian, read italian and spanish
  • Interested in direct swaps: No Click to learn more about direct swaps
Loading map...

Tiles © Esri View all sources — Source: Esri, DeLorme, NAVTEQ, TomTom, Intermap, iPC, USGS, FAO, NPS, NRCAN, GeoBase, Kadaster NL, Ordnance Survey, Esri Japan, METI, Esri China (Hong Kong), GIS User Community

Lat: 42.70, Lon: 23.32 | Google Maps

About Anna...


My name is Anna. I'm 30 and I live in the Bulgarian capital, Sofia.

I like city views, UNESCO sites, landscapes, historic cities, old buildings, arhaeological sites, native cultures etc.

I am also interested in all things Vikings, Thraces, Celtes, Etrurians, American Indians, Prehistory, Middle Ages...

I'm a fan of cute sheeps, donkeys and kittens.

I'm ok with beautiful add cards, especialy those of vodka Absolut or anything that looks nice.

I'll be pleased if you write me something in your language (with a translation) if possible :)

I make private swaps оnly with my own postcards for the moment - you can see them here - http://shamans.eu/en .

You can also see my postcards collection - http://shamans.eu .

Happy postcrossing to all of you!

P.s.: I have to warn all of you sending me a postcard - I am receiving some of the cards with great delay these past few months, I couldn't find why.