andimatzl

andimatzl, France
  • country France
  • Member since Joined 12th Sep., 2009
  • icon Seen 1 day ago
icon
sent


Receive postcards
received
icon icon 25th on sent postcards from 25th on longest distance from
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon deutsch, english, francaise, un poco espanol
  • icon she/her
  • icon 24th February 1970
    (51 years old)

About Andréa...

Hello,

my name is Andréa. I am 50 years old and I live in a small village in France. I enjoy working but also enjoy relaxing time with my family (husband and two nice children).

I would like to meet many friends all over the world. Please introduce yourself, your country.I am also interested in direct swaps. Maybe one day we can meet and get to know each other personally.

My hobbies are to travel: see foreign countries, meet other people...
In febrary 2010 I travelled with my son from Melbourne to Sydney. It was fantastic and I love the wonderful Australia very much. In 2016 we visited our relatives at Zambia. I enjoyed Africa also very much. In may 2017 I was at New Zealand for four weeks and in 2019 I travelled to Kirgistan. This are only some exemples about my journeys.

So tell me, why shoult I visit your country? What do you know / think about France or my original country Germany?

My favourite postcards are pictures from where you live, especially map-cards, football/soccer-cards or 3D-postcards. You could also surprise me with nude or erotic postcards. But every postcard ist welcome.

Please write in english, german,french or spanish and please no Maxi-Cards.

Andréa

Loading map...