anchock

anchock, France
  • country France
  • Member since Joined 22nd Jun., 2016
  • icon Seen 16 minutes ago
icon
sent


Receive postcards
received
icon Sent postcards on World Postcard Day
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon Russian, French, English, Spanish, Italian
  • icon she/her
  • icon 23rd November 1982
    (38 years old)
  • icon instagram.com/olensladkoezhka

About Anna...

Salut, I will be happy to receive YOUR card:)
I'am ANNA, I live in VERCORS mountains and I love travelling doing home-exchange:)
I like mountains, lakes, waterfalls, blooming trees, rain and rainbows, different regions of France (dreaming to see them all), cycling, camping, cross xxx stitching, handmade things, Winnie the Pooh, Harry Potter and everything about Russia:) I dream to see the polar lights (aurora) at least on the postcards... :) I love winter and snow and do not like hot summer. I like herbal tea and black chocolate:) I dream to visit Portugal, Ireland, Iceland, Norway, Austria...

I'am fancy about the handmade cards (paintings, drawings, scrapbooking, cross-stitching etc.) Or the cards with Light houses, Maps, Flags, Hedge hogs, Elks, foxes, nice, wise and funny quotations, WHALES:) I like to see different mail boxes on the cards . I love Salvador Dalí or Vincent van Gogh paintings. I LOVE DREAMCATCHERS and PUMPKINS!!!

Tell me, please, what is your favorite fairy-tale? or do you know why your parents gave you your name?:) And how did you discover postcrossing?? Or could you please draw a sheep for me? Dessinez-moi un mouton :) Нарисуйте, пожалуйста, барашка! I have 2 kids, 1 rabbit and 1 guinea pig (cards with these animals are welcome:)

Some of my special embroidered cards (when I have time):

https://www.postcrossing.com/postcards/FR-1093313
https://www.postcrossing.com/postcards/FR-1102011
https://www.postcrossing.com/postcards/FR-1084032
https://www.postcrossing.com/postcards/FR-1091165
https://www.postcrossing.com/postcards/FR-1026963
https://www.postcrossing.com/postcards/FR-1032908
https://www.postcrossing.com/postcards/FR-1011135
https://www.postcrossing.com/postcards/FR-994375
https://www.postcrossing.com/postcards/FR-1000082
https://www.postcrossing.com/postcards/FR-966826
https://www.postcrossing.com/postcards/FR-945328
https://www.postcrossing.com/postcards/FR-924687
https://www.postcrossing.com/postcards/FR-911208
https://www.postcrossing.com/postcards/FR-889704
https://www.postcrossing.com/postcards/FR-817899
https://www.postcrossing.com/postcards/FR-807769
https://www.postcrossing.com/postcards/FR-744830
https://www.postcrossing.com/postcards/FR-720838
https://www.postcrossing.com/postcards/FR-714584
https://www.postcrossing.com/postcards/FR-929833
https://www.postcrossing.com/postcards/FR-955145
https://www.postcrossing.com/postcards/FR-979628

Happy postcrossing!

Loading map...