anamcara, Finland
  • country Finland
  • Member since Joined 16th Feb., 2011
  • icon Seen about 16 hours ago

Receive postcards
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon Finnish/English
  • icon she/her
  • icon 21st March

About Tuula...

Hi everybody! My name is Tuula and I'm 60 years old woman. I live in Oulu with two cats, which are very dear to me.
Please check my collections to avoid duplicates. Thank you!

I would love to receive postcard of....

My collection;
My collection
*My wishlist:
My collection
My collection
*reading people/animals
*Anna-Mari West
*Marjolein Bastin
*Sarah Kay
*Blue cats
*baby animals, esp. piglets, lambs, calfs
*Women in Science by Rachel Ignotofsky
*WT-cards (World Travel)
*Susan Wheeler
*Nouvelles Images
My collection
*shaped cards
My collection
*illustrated cats
*large letter cards
My collection
* US states map cards
My collection
My collection
*native people/people in national costumes
My collection
*Johnny Depp
My collection
* foxes
My collection
*Lisi Martin
My collection:
*Severine Pineaux cats
My collection
*square cards
My square card collection
* Railin Runokortit
*famous people
*Moments of colour and Kontraste cards
My collection
*black and white photography (only people or animals)
My Jetoy card collection

If you don't have anything from my wishlist, here is a little tip for you; I love cats ❤️ maybe you have a cat card, I'd be happy to get it
Or a beautiful tourist card is welcome too

Please, tell me your favourite song.

I don't like:
*museum art
*your country historial art
*selfmade cards
*boring buildings
*art cards

Happy postcrossing to everyone, I'm waiting here by my postbox :-D

Loading map...