alliulla

alliulla, Finland
  • Country Finland
  • Member since Joined 29th May., 2012
  • icon Seen over 4 years ago
icon
sent


Receive postcards
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon Finnish, Swedish, English and I understand some German but I don´t speak or write it
  • icon Female
  • icon 27th January

About Kirsi...

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

❤️ ❤️ ❤️ ❤️ ❤️ ❤️ ❤️ ❤️ ❤️ ❤️ ❤️ ❤️ ❤️ ❤️ ❤️ ❤️ ❤️ ❤️ ❤️ ❤️ ❤️ ❤️ ❤️ ❤️ ❤️ ❤️ ❤️ ❤️ ❤️

Hello you Postcrosser and greetings from Finland :)

My name is Kirsi and I´m in my sixties. I have three adult children (two daughters and a son) and I´m also a modern granny of two wonderful children.

I live in Mäntsälä, in the southern Finland at the countryside. I´m not working anymore. Nowadays I spend lot of time with my 5 pets (three dogs and two cats). My husband is still working so I have time by day.

Only in this age, I've started a new hobby: riding a horse. I started this hobby to be able to ride together with my granddaughter and now it is amazing and exciting. In the summer, we drive with my husband on a motorbike around South-Finland.

I love children and animals, especially birds. I´m worried about nature and I´m fond of cooking/eating. My family is my everything!

I have no special wishes for postcards, I´m omnivorous. It´s nice to receive all kind of cards from different countries and continents. I´ll love them all but...

* * * birds, birds and birds! :)

* and if you are from Belarus I would like to receive more cards from the serie "Fauna of Belarus" or "Flora of Belarus". Thank you!

and I´d love to get cards from the serie "The New Yorker". Thank you!

Cards I have on my favourite-list are the ones I don't have, yet:)

Bye bye and have a nice day!
(\___/)
(=`.´=)
(")__(")

October, 2015

-Kirsi-

=========================================

Expired cards:

Belarus 3
Belgium 1
Canada 3
China 7
Dominican Republic 1
France 2
Germany 3
Greece 1
Hong Kong 1
Indonesia 1
Kazakhstan 1
Korea(South) 2
Malaysia 1
Netherlands 5
Poland 1
Portugal 1
Russia 6
Taiwan 3
Ukraine 3
U.S.A 1

=================================

Loading map...