alies_ch

alies_ch, Belgium
  • Belgium
  • Joined 25th Jun., 2015
  • Seen 5 months ago
20
sent


19
received
  • Interested in direct swaps
  • English, Nederlands
  • Female
  • 9th August

About Alicia...

Hey!

I'm Alicia and i'm 19 years old. I live in Belgium, but my ethnicity is Chinese. I study biochemistry & biotechnology and have a great interest in everything that's sciency.
Music is a very important part of my life: I love to sing, play guitar and I'm always on the lookout for new artists. My music taste is also pretty wide: I listen to all kinds of genres and can also enjoy music in a different language. I often listen to Bastille, Of Methodist, Taeyeon and many more (it's hard to specify my favorites 😄)
I don't really have a lot of hobbies but i have a great interest in fashion. I also love to travel and try to plan trips whenever I'm free and have the budget for it. One day, I would love to see Iceland, South Korea, Japan and Sweden.
For the rest, I really love dogs and would like to get one once I'm older. I also enjoy gaming and have played/play games such as League of Legends, PUBG, Ori and the blind forest. I'm also a big fan of Marvel and my favorite superheroes are Captain America and Black Panther

What I would really appreciate would be a postcard with:
- Animals: Especially pandas or dogs
- Marvel/anything comic related
- Something that has to do with science
- K-pop group: I mainly listen to Girls' Generation and BTS
- Something that has to do with music
- Flowers
- Something typical of your country
- Something Disney-themed
- Anything Alice in Wonderland themed ahahaha I love it so much
But any postcard is fine with me! :D and tell me something about yourself too! I would love to get to know you (can you please write your name and the date on the postcard as well? :D)

I hope to receive a postcard from you very soon!

Loading map...