ajbounds, United States of America
  • Country U.S.A.
  • Member since Joined 31st Jan., 2017
  • icon Seen about 17 hours ago

Receive postcards
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon English, basic Chinese (Manderin and pinyin)
  • icon Female
  • icon 18th June

About Joey...

I'm 19 and like history and geography. I like to play basketball, ride four wheelers, and to have fun with little kids. I like traveling the world. My world traveling has taken me to 49 U.S. states, Inner Mongolia, the Great Wall of China, Blarney Castle in Ireland, and so many more journeys. I take Chinese and play the ukulele. I also collect keychains and money. I build 3-D puzzles.
I have a younger brother, Dexter. He's fifteen. I also enjoy having nerf gun wars with Dexter.
I have lived all over the world. I was born in Arkansas, U.S.A. Then I moved to Ohio, U.S.A. when I was seven. Then I moved to China when I was ten and a half. Then back to Ohio, U.S.A.
I moved to Florida, U.S.A., two years ago. It is a new experience for my family. There are a lot of beaches. I also just got a volunteering job at a museum that used to be a train station. It's fun, and I'm a tour guide, too. If someone comes to my town, I would be willing to give free tours.
I like post cards of famous and historical landmarks, ancient and modern writing, flags of countries or territories, and maps. I would like to know what is the capital of your country and/or territory, and your favorite traditional food of your country, territory, or town.
I had dreams of becoming a history teacher, but I'm currently wanting to be a historian.
If you want to swap with me, I might send you one from the museum or the beach.
For those who live in the U.S., I know every state and its capital.

Loading map...