__VeRoNiKa__

__VeRoNiKa__, Belarus
  • Country Belarus
  • Member since Joined 27th Oct., 2014
  • icon Seen 4 months ago
icon
448
sent


Receive postcards
450
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon Russian, Polish, English, Belarusian, German
  • icon Female
  • icon 1st March

About Veronika...

Hello world!

My name is Veronika, I'm 19 years old, I study at the Minsk State Linguistic University in the German language department.
Above all I like to travel all over the world! Also I adore reading. Especially in a winter night I want to bundle up in a blanket, light a fire, and read, read, read...
Also I love all about Russia. Russia is my favourite country, Saint - Petersburg is my love city and I consider Vladimir Putin is a great man.
I love art (especially impressionism). I like to go to theater and to concerts.
I like to spend free time with my friends outdoors and with love family :)
Romance is such an important thing in my life...

_________________________

Sending me a postcard, you can write me what you love, can write what makes You happy :) I am often asked what inspires me ( in addition to travel, music and love) it's the People .. an Infinite number of people I meet. And what inspires you??? Also you can say something interesting about your city and country.

Postcards that I wanted to receive, look in my Favorite. But please only cards from your own country / region.

I will be glad any card! :)

Also my hobby is collecting stamps . And If You can sent me a some stamps in envelope I will be very happy!

Friends, I love you ❤️❤️❤️❤️

Loading map...