_Aleksandrina_

_Aleksandrina_, Russia
  • country Russia
  • Member since Joined 30th Jul., 2017
  • icon Seen 28 days ago
icon
45
sent


Receive postcards
46
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon Russian, english, a little in spanish
  • icon she/her
  • icon 4th October

About Aleksandra...

Hello!

My name is Aleksandra, I'm 17 years old.
I live in a small ancient city near Moscow.
I go to school.
I try to get on well in all the subjects because I want my school leaving certificate to be with honours. Despite the fact that I am focusing on studies I try to gain time for extra-curricular activities. My favorite subjects are chemistry and biology.
As of my traits of character, I am purposeful, easy-going, cheerful and responsive. I love my family and friends. I like to spend much time with them.
I love to travel. I would like to visit countries like Spain, Romania and Finland.
I can speak two languages Russian and English. Besides, I'm learning Spanish on my own.
I'm really enjoy reading books. My favorite genres are classics and fantasy. This language seems very pleasant to me
I really like "Harry Potter".
I also really like to draw and cross stitch.
I'm obsessed with birds. They are very cute. Therefore, a parrot Grisha lives in my house. He is very funny and handsome
I live far from the sea, but I really like the beach.

I would be pleased to receive:

* I will be happy if you send me postcards about the "Harry Potter" universe
* animals: birds and foxes
* sea, lighthouses and mountains
* with books and libraries

You make me absolutely happy if you look in my Favorites - may be you have a special card for me?

If you don't know what to write, write your favorite book or singer, what do you like to do most in your free time, how did you spend yesterday

Loading map...