ZooDawg

ZooDawg, United States of America
  • country U.S.A.
  • Member since Joined 21st Aug., 2020
  • icon Seen 12 days ago
icon
70
sent


Receive postcards
71
received
icon Sent postcards on World Postcard Day in 2020WPD
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon English
  • icon she/her

About Zoe...

Hi, I'm Zoe. I am 16 years old and I live in Oregon, USA. I enjoy painting and reading. Recently I even painted on a paint pallet! I enjoy bike rides and hikes. I love mermaids and the ocean..... good thing I live near one! I also like to write. I have an adorable kitty named Murdock. Also I love Harry Potter. I've recently joined scouts BSA (Boy Scouts of America) . I'm part of one of the co-ed groups. If you were ever a scout of any kind, tell me about your experience! That would be cool. I work at Jersey Mike's subs. They're a sandwich shop the originally opened in 1956 at Point Pleasant, New Jersey. It's fun but a bit stressful at times. If you have or do work at a fast food place how was your experience?

Any cards are great surprise me! I love handmade cards of all kinds! It's so fun to receive a unique card and it's so nice to know someone put in the effort to make it for you! Obviously you don't have to but I'm just saying. 😁

If you think a postcard might not hold up well in the mail, then put it in an envelope. Whatever is best for you. ❤

I just created an Instagram for my art. If you want a handmade postcard I love to swap (or just regular lol). You can see them on Instagram @ZooDawg_Art

.🐖

Loading map...