Zmrzzzlina

Zmrzzzlina, Russia
  • country Russia
  • Member since Joined 26th Jul., 2016
  • icon Seen 1 day ago
icon
378
sent


Receive postcards
380
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon Русский, English, 日本語
  • icon she/her
  • icon 14th October 1994
    (27 years old)
  • icon instagram.com/zmrzzlina

About Anna...

Hi! :) My name is Anna, I work as a chemical engineer.

I like playing the guitar, singing, watching films/cartoons/anime/k-dramas, reading books/manga, cooking, traveling.

I can't imagine my life without music. I'm always looking for new music that's why would you tell me about your favourites? Thank you!
My favourite bands are ♥ Earth Wind&Fire, Jamiroquai, Мельница, Kalafina, Brainstorm, Kamelot, Таймсквер, Faun, Epica, The Killers, Paramore, Skillet, Ария ♥

Here are some tips for you if you can't choose what to send. But only tips! Any postcard is welcome =)

- anything about music;
- asian culture; anime, manga, Japanese;
- StarWars, Game of thrones, The Lord of the Rings, Sherlock BBC, The Big Bang Theory, Marvel/DC Comics, Harry Potter, The Witcher;
- cartoons (I really love "Krtek" and Ghibli movies);
- chemistry, science;
- autumn;
- bridges, ships, bicycles, trains, trams;
- airships, airplanes, balloons;
- violet, pink;
- unicorns;
- Leonid Afremov;
- food, drinks;
- books;
- nature, mountains, sea;
- flowers, animals.

It would be great if you tell me a little about yourself or write something in your own language (with translation, please).

For Japanese-speaking postcrossers:
I need some practice, so 日本語で書いてください ^_^ ありがとうございます。

Loading map...