Postcrossing uses cookies to help deliver its services. By using this website, you agree to its use of cookies. Learn more.

Zika91, Germany

Zika91

(or Franziska) is a member in Germany . She has been a member for over 5 years (2,051 days).
224 sent 223 received


  • Distance sent: 519,996 miles
  • Last seen: over 1 year ago
  • Languages: German, English, a little Swedish
  • Birthday: 7th May 1991 (26 years old)
  • Interested in direct swaps: No Click to learn more about direct swaps
Loading map...

Tiles © Esri View all sources — Source: Esri, DeLorme, NAVTEQ, TomTom, Intermap, iPC, USGS, FAO, NPS, NRCAN, GeoBase, Kadaster NL, Ordnance Survey, Esri Japan, METI, Esri China (Hong Kong), GIS User Community

Lat: 52.13, Lon: 11.63 | Google Maps

About Franziska...


Hi and Hallo,

my name is Franziska, I'm 24 years old, come from Germany and work in a library. I love to receive letters or postcards. No matter how they look, it's a really good feeling.

I'll be happy with any card you'll send me, but if you want to make my day, here are some topics I really would like to receive:
- your country, maybe a landscape or a city view (single view preferred)
- maps and flags
- everything to do with mail and post
- books, libraries
- sayings/quotes
- wild forest animals like foxes, bears, squirrels, hedgehogs, etc.
- puffins
- Disney/Pixar, and Minions (even if it's not Pixar ;))
- TV series: Once Upon A Time, Home Improvement, Friends, How I met your mother, The Big Bang Theory, Parks and Recreation, Scrubs, Sherlock

And if you don't know what to say, write something from your day, your country, how the weather is right now. You can also write in your native language, please with translation ;)

I'm really looking forward to your card. It's like you see the world without traveling.

Greetings / Liebe Grüße :)