Zerkalitsa

Zerkalitsa, Russia
  • Country Russia
  • Member since Joined 21st Aug., 2012
  • icon Seen over 3 years ago
icon
100
sent


Receive postcards
99
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon Russian, English, German, Czech (a bit)
  • icon she/her
  • icon 5th January 1985
    (35 years old)
  • icon fraurepetitor.ru

About Yulia...

Hello, dear Postcrosser!
My name is Yulia. I live near Moscow, in a small town Ljubercy. I`m a teacher but I don`t work now because I`ve got a little child. My hobbies are crocheting, knitting and fashion. I read a lot, like travelling and learning foreign languages.
I’d be happy to receive:
- everything about lakes, oceans, ponds, seas, rivers, waterfalls etc.
- touristic cards,
- castles and palaces,
- cards with text in your mother language,
- fashion and style,
- Harry Potter,
- Charlie Chaplin,
- biathletes,
- Aurora Borealis,
- dresses,
- flowers,
- IT - theme,
- handicraft and handmade,
- recipes,
- Alphonse Mucha,
- national events,
- aircrafts,
- lighthouses,
- something strange.
If you don't have such cards, please feel free to choose any card that you like personally and tell me why you`ve chosen it 8)
You can write me about your favorite books, some interesting facts about places you live in and about places you would like to visit and why. I like quotations of great people too and with great pleasure I`d like to read about you and your life!
Please write me some words in your mother language (with translation into Russian, German or English).
Please, feel free to write me in Russian, English or German languages. I understand a bit Czech too.
Thanks in advance!

Expired:
RU-4587805

Loading map...