Zaychan

Zaychan, Russia
  • country Russia
  • Member since Joined 22nd Jan., 2010
  • icon Seen 12 days ago
icon
258
sent


Receive postcards
258
received
icon Sent postcards on World Postcard Day in 2020WPD
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon Russian, English, Deutsch
  • icon she/her
  • icon 8th December

About Olga...

Hello, anyone!
I am Olga (38 y.o. female). Zaychan means the big hare in Russian (It is my children's nickname). I work in a kindergarten. I have two children: a daughter Lisa 7 years and a son Michael 5 years. I shall be glad Anna Gedes's cards and cats by Rita Zenuk.
I like traveling and cards help me to see the world. I like viewcards, history, architecture, the nature, animals, flowers, photos of wild nature, cards for Holidays, especially for Christmas, etc. No abstractionism, the x-copies, the used cards please! My birthday is December 8th. My daughter's birthday is November 3th. My son's birthday is February 26th. And I like receieve birthday cards also!
Please write something on the card, not only "Greetings from", but tell me something. If you don't know what to write... Tell me about your work, hobbies, etc...
Due to a difficult medical situation, shipments may be delayed. But I hope no virus will interfere with our communication.
Update: I hope everybody is healthy and safe during these difficult times. I am very grateful that my close family and friends are well. I keep on believing, that everything will be fine and that we will overcome this with patience, responsibility and love for each other. Blessings to all of you !.
Take care! Best wishes!!! And happy postcrossing to all!!!

Loading map...