ZATOD

ZATOD, United Kingdom
icon
66
sent


Receive postcards
66
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon English
  • icon she/her
  • icon tonya.me.uk

About Tonya...

Hello my name is Tonya. I am way older than I like to admit. I have 2 children ( 7 & 13) & a cat.

My daughter asked me to start sending postcards again so she could learn about places all over the world.

Recently I beat stage 3 cancer. Being so ill taught me to live.

I now have a bucket list of things to do, places in the world I want to visit and also time to to experience lots of adventure.

I've learnt a new love for life and all its adventures.

I love cats, chocolate, books, my family, beaches, embroidery, flip flops, travelling, photography, trying new adventures, learning, movies & the changing seasons in the UK. I like summer the best of all though because I love being on the beach in the sun.

I run a bookclub so I read a lot. I like crime, mystery, thrillers, fantasy .... just about anything really.

I also like to sew & make lots of costumes for my daughter.

I love afternoon tea and prefer traditional tea leaves and bone China tea cups. I also love cake.

We are very big Disney fans.

It will be fun to receive cards from all over the world and perhaps find places I want to visit.

I live in a very traditional country town in England with a wonderful variety of historical places locally to visit. I'm a member of both English Heritage and the National Trust so love to visit castles, historical sites & interesting places.

We would love to receive cards with Disney theme, places near you or local famous people also animals.

Tonya x

Loading map...