Yvette-Ye

Yvette-Ye, China
  • country China
  • Member since Joined 31st May., 2020
  • icon Seen 5 months ago
icon
30
sent


Receive postcards
14
received

About 叶韵琪...

Hi,I‘m Yvette. I come from Guangzhou, Guangdong Province. Guangzhou is also known as the "Flower City". There are green plants all the year round, and flowers will be everywhere most of the year. I am 21 years old. I am an undergraduate majoring in electronics. I like traveling, photography, tasting food and collecting postmarks.
I'm full of curiosity about the world, and I hope to satisfy my curiosity through postcrossing. I really hope to feel the collision of different cultures. It's amazing.

My favourites postcards are:
→landscapes from your hometown
→maps
→national: costumes, food ,folklore,art
→bridge
→animal:Cats, dogs, birds
→All kinds of box shape items, such as mailbox, container, etc

if you have no idea what the postcards says,you can refer to the topics:
→ your country or hometown
→ the customs of your hometown
→My Chinese name is 叶韵琪(YeYunqi).How to write my Chinese name in your hometown language?
And you can write anything you want to share.

Looking forward to your postcard.(*❦ω❦)

**Since the language used in our country is quite different from English, in order to make the postcard delivered more smoothly, if possible, I hope the address can be printed and sent in the form of Chinese address. If you use the written form, make sure the font is clearer and easier to read. Because there are many postmen here, they may not understand English very well.

Loading map...