Yukari333, Japan
  • country Japan
  • Member since Joined 25th Aug., 2013
  • icon Seen over 2 years ago

Receive postcards
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon she/her
  • icon 20th October 1980
    (43 years old)

About Yukari333...

Hi there, nice to meet you!

I'm Yukari, living in Tachikawa, western city of Tokyo. I enjoy daily life with my husband and my daughter. :)
I like cooking, traveling abroad, meeting new people and doing some outdoor activities.
In weekend I often put in a lot of time and effort preparing the meal like stew dishes, grill dishes, and udon noodles.

I and my husband have ever visited 7 countries together. Finland, Sweden, Norway, Denmark, Spain, Greece, and Australia. In Australia we visited Ayers rock and Hamilton Island and met many native animals. It was definitely great trip! Whole experiences during travels are really "precious" for me. :D

I work as a lab researcher and my specialty is genetics of cancer / hereditary disease. I'm interested in the development of detection method and how to analyze the data correctly. I'm so glad if I can meet someone who is also interested in molecular biology in the future through when I keep writing postcards.

You'll make me definitely happier if you choose the cards like below. But "please" don't care too much, any cards are welcome if you like it.

-Beautiful scenery / UNESCO world heritage of your country
-Something colorful
-Something pink / orange / red

Please don't send me AD card, card in envelope.

I'm awaiting to hear from you soon! :D

Loading map...