Yana_Kasyanova

Yana_Kasyanova, Russia
  • country Russia
  • Member since Joined 9th Jan., 2016
  • icon Seen over 2 years ago
icon
28
sent


Receive postcards
19
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon English, Russian
  • icon she/her
  • icon 29th May

About Yana...

Hi! Nice to see u on my page :)
My name is Yana and I’m 17 years old. I live in the capital of Russia - Moscow. I’m really in love with my city, especially in night ! Now I am in the last grade of school and am preparing for the final exams and going to college. Hope to do my best :)

I’m a singer ( u can check my covers on my Instagram page @Yanakasmusic ) and just a big lover of music. Also, I like making photos, reading ( my favorite books are “The catcher in the Rye”, “Great Gatsby” and “ Triumphal Arch ” ) writing, working in camp ( as a counselor or creative administrator ) learning how to play the guitar.

My favorite color is burgundy, crimson and blue. Favorite place after Moscow - Italy ❤️ fav. Celebration - New Year ( Christmas ), season - autumn. Sam Smith, Imagine dragons and many others - my fav. Musicians )

I will enjoy any postcard you send me, but I especially like to receive postcards with cute stuff on it ( painted animals (cats 😍) and etc ), city sides ( or any place u live ), Harry Potter and smth with cozy atmosphere. Modern art / drawings / Christmas / photography ( black and white 😍 ! ) cute cartoons / love / positive or international vibes are welcome too)

I also really like reading texts on the cards, so please write me as much as u can! Tell me about yourself, your culture, country and etc. I will really like it ❤️

Can’t wait to see your card!
With love,
Yana :)

Loading map...