Yahni61, Netherlands
  • country Netherlands
  • Member since Joined 17th Oct., 2011
  • icon Seen over 5 years ago

Receive postcards
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon Dutch, English
  • icon she/her
  • icon 25th September

About Jannie...

Hi, I am Jannie and I live in Holland. I'm married and my husband is from Greece. That's why I've a difficult surname. I was working in the health care, with mentally disabled people, but because some operations at my hip, I can't do my job at the moment.

I've a small dog Yara, she's a chihuahua and is 5 years old now. I like to go walk with her. She's very cute. She makes me smile every day:-). We're living in an area where it is nice to go for walks in the woods. We have a beautiful nature around the city Ede. In my free time I like: to read, to watch movies, to cook and bake with my husband Greek cuisine and ofcourse postcrossing.

I'd like to receive cards with a personal note, such as how is it to live in your country. Just a card with something typical from your country.

I like cards from:
Editions Correspondances: Marie Cardouat, Gaëlle Boissonnard, Mila.

From Russia or Belarus: Cards of
Lia Selina/ Lia Linmida
Victoria Kirdy
Victor Nizovtsev
Irina Smirnova
Alexey Dolotov
Marketa Vydrova

Cards with:
Funny cards with animals
Vintage (please not old cards and cards with city views)
Funny illustration cards with dogs
Colorful illustration cards
Coffee/tea related cards,
Cards with deserts
Typical food from your country (not from the Netherlands)

In February I like to receive Valentine cards.
In April I like to receive Easter cards.
In December I like to receive winter/christmas cards.

I don't like: Ad cards, City views, Unesco cards, Tourist cards and selfmade cards.

If you don't have a card who's in my wishlist, send me a card who you would like to receive.

Happy postcrossing and hope you will receive and send a lot of beautiful cards.

Greetings from Holland!

Loading map...