Y_Mars

Y_Mars, Belarus
  • Country Belarus
  • Member since Joined 4th Feb., 2016
  • icon Seen about 1 hour ago
icon
883
sent


Receive postcards
882
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon Russian, English, Deutsch
  • icon she/her
  • icon 13th September

About Yana...

Hello! Hallo! Привет!
My name is Yana. I'm 25. I live in Minsk,Belarus. I'm children doctor.
I like active life (snowbording,swimming,boxing),collecting postcards,travelling, cinema and much more. My dream is travelling to Australia and New Zeаland.
Ich lerne Deutsch. You can write me in this language.
My mother learning italian, and you can write simple letters in this)))
Also I want to find here new friends,e can communicate in other networks. Ich warte darauf)
If you are on Instagram and want to connect, I'm @yana_mars13.

My postcards preferences:
- snowbording,parachute,extreme, surfing;
- boxing;
- children;
- maps;
- beautiful/retro and new cars/motorbikes;
- retro-style;
- pin-up cards;
- ships, space;
- medicine/skeletons;
- sea and mountains;
- fashion;
- cactuses;
- traditions of your place (holidays, food etc);
- flags;
- Keep Calm ... ;
- superhero;
-sweets, cakes;
- birthday, christmas;
- and just amazing/ unusual cards and shape.

I especially like postcards with:
* written city and country where are you from;
* date when a card sent;
* some words in your native language;
* and something interesting about your city/country and you =))
* I like drawings and sticker on cards.

What is your favorite country/city/place? =)))
If you can, answer please for my question: Where do you keep your postcards at home? It's very interesting for me!

HAPPY POSTCROSSING!)

Loading map...