XieKe

XieKe, China
  • country China
  • Member since Joined 12th Sep., 2015
  • icon Seen 20 days ago
icon
107
sent


Receive postcards
110
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon Chinese/English/Russian
  • icon she/her
  • icon 25th May 2000
    (20 years old)

About Xie...

Hi! I'm Xie Ke ◉‿◉

* My favorite color - green !

* Second favorite - blue.

* I'm now collecting 🐶dog card、 🍃green card、 🍎shaped card、 🌊sea card、 ☁️sky card…

* Feel free!!!

---------------------------

/ ● / Library is a special space for me, one of the reasons is that I'm a film projectionist in library.
I will appreciate it if you could write me films you love.

/ ● ▲ / I like painting also. I've learned to sketch three times, but every time end up feeling tired. And my paintings looks like those drawn by children.

I really really really really love colorful paintings with fantasy.

/ ● ▲ ★ / My dream is to travel around the world to experience various cultures from different countries, so it will be great if you can tell me the culture, food or any special things in your country.

I'm a nature&animal lover, also a nice cooker.

Enioy!!♪(´ε` )

---------------------------------------------------

Здравствуйте, дорогие друзья! Меня зовут Клава (Це Кэ по-китайски). Сейчас я живу в городе Чнаша. Город расположен в центральной части Китая, на берегах реки Сянцзян. Среди местных достопримечательностей - остров Цзюйцзы, академия Юелу и древний город Цзинган.

Изучаю русский язык уже второй год,но русский язык мне всё ещё трудно: падежи, глаголы движения, виды...Однако русские культуры достаточно интересные:русский музей, праздник, история и русские люди...

Скажите мне больше о России, о вашей жизни!Спасибо за внимание (^V^)

Loading map...