WonderW

WonderW, Russia
  • Russia
  • Joined 9th Jul., 2016
  • Seen over 1 year ago
65
sent


66
received
  • Interested in direct swaps
  • Russian, french, english
  • Female
  • 7th September

About Elvira...

Hi everyone, my name is Elvira and I'm 17 y.o. I live in a countryside which situated in Russia. I have lots of hobbies, most of all I like exercising sport, watching series, drawing and singing. I also have a charming dog - labrador Chester.

I would like you to warn. Don't worry about the street in my address because I haven't got it. And my address is absolutely exact.

Well, what about the cards...
I will be very glad to receive any kind of postcard))) But most off all I like:

-the sights of your own country or city
-different flags
-food
-winter kinds of sports(and any kinds of sport, it doesn't depend on the season)
-army
-weapons
-maps
-ice hockey and its players
-dogs
-ballet and ballet dancers
-art
-Game of thrones, The Walking dead, The Big Band Theory
-detectives
-board games
-fashion icons
-China and its culture
-defense technology
-Linkin Park
-music
-sportsmen
-UFC

You can send me a postcard in the envelope with some stuff like stickers or something else, if you want.

Please, write something about your day,yourself and your life, hobbies. You can also write some words in your native language.

If you are from Belarus, please, send me a card with sights and symbols of your country. Also it will be great if you could write something in your native language without the translation. I started learning Belarusian so it will be a good practice for me.

By the way, if you have an account on Instagram, you can write it on the postcard. So, I can find you and add your name to the photo :)

That's all about me))

Loading map...