Wommy

Wommy, France
  • country France
  • Member since Joined 20th Mar., 2012
  • icon Seen 19 days ago
icon
974
sent


Receive postcards
985
received
icon Postcrossing Supporter

About Dorothée...

Hi !

My name is Dorothée, I am 38 and I live in France near Paris.

Croky my lop rabbit (on my avatar ! >> http://www.facebook.com/Crokylapin) was 13 years old and unfortunately passed away on June 1, 2020. He brought me so much happiness, I will never forget him. I miss him so much.

My beloved is belgian ♥
I'm a legal assistant in a little law firm in Paris.

I don't often have the opportunity to travel, but I love discovering new cultures, new countries...

My mother loves the concept of this site but she doesn't have a computer and she doesn't speak english. When I see her, we read the postcards I received together.

My hobbies are :
- Cinema
- Reading detective novels / polars
- History
- Geocaching
- "Jeux de piste" / escape game

I am interested in receiving postcards showing :
- old historic monuments, castles, historical people
- a broad view of your city, night view
- fireworks
- old horror movies, monsters of cinema, "film noir", movies posters
- puppies, wombats, beavers, koalas, red pandas and in fact all kinds of animals (except reptiles and spiders)
- zoos from around the world
- mythology
- but don't worry, any postcard will make my day

Australian friends ! if you write me, please, if you can, choose a card with a wombat, this is my favorite animal :)

If you can, write something about you, your city, your song of the moment, your favorite movie or the last movie you have seen, it would be great !!

No envelopes please ;)

I register ALL the postcards I receive, so if your postcard is not registered that means I have not received it yet.
And I don't register postcards I have not received. Sorry but it's the game of postcrossing ;)

Thanks a lot for your coming cards.
Have a nice day !

Loading map...