Wolkenfrau

Wolkenfrau, Germany
  • Country Germany
  • Member since Joined 25th Jun., 2015
  • icon Seen 4 days ago
icon
sent


Receive postcards
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon german, english, french, spanish, italian
  • icon she/her
  • icon 27th June

About MarTina...

I like nature, staying at the seaside, working in the garden, love to cook (for and with friends, Colleagues and Family), learning about other cultures, visting unknown cities, driving with oldtimers or other great cars, sunrises and -sets, listening to music, sunny and rainy days/nights, dancing...
I would appreciate getting postcards which show (old) cars, beaches, wood (Trees, Forests, wooden things), machines, people, Inge Löök, house mouses, seasides... (old) towns, architecture, vegetables, fruits, Cooking-Tipps (recipes), storm(y wheather), landscapes, cafès, comics, Japan, industrial, interesting, famous or nice buildings, bikes, mountains, seasons of the year (Spring, Summer, Autumn, Winter, X-mas, eastern), Windows, Doors, Illustrations, Flowers, Dinos, handmade Cards... just the card you will send to me - in English or German; French, Italian or Spanish are welcome too :-)
Sorry, I don't have a scanner - so I only could mark postcards as favorite if you scanned it...
By the way; The cards that I have tagged as Favorites are cards that I have received not only ones I'm looking to get.
Thank you in advance and wishing you a nice day.

Loading map...