WoJeSiNi, Germany
  • country Germany
  • Member since Joined 1st Nov., 2020
  • icon Seen over 1 year ago

Receive postcards
icon Sent postcards on World Postcard Day in 2021WPD
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon German/English
  • icon she/her
  • icon 11th January

About Jessica...

I am 39 years old, have been married for 18 years and have two children (18 and 16). This also includes a dog. We live in the middle of Germany (100km from Hanover) in a small village, in a house right next to my parents and my brother. My relatives all live within a 15km radius and we are very familiar. I have lived and loved football since I was born. My husband is our son's trainer and I regularly go to the stadium for my Borussia from Dortmund. I like to meet up with friends. We like to travel and get to know Germany and the world. When I have the time I like to read, preferably crime novels and psychological thrillers. My absolute favorite time of year is summer - swimming, barbecuing and sitting around the campfire in the evening are perfect days for me. However, I love Christmas and making other people happy - the most beautiful thing winter has to offer.
Actually, I don't care which cards you send-if I can choose, I prefer the ones that show something typical for your region/country.... famous buildings/places/people from your country. Or landscapes from your country... my only real request is: no handmade cards :) - but otherwise I like to be surprised... Cards for special days (Christmas/New Year/Easter) please in time for the holidays ;) ...

Thank you for your Time :)

Loading map...