Wizzi

Wizzi, Germany
  • country Germany
  • Member since Joined 3rd Nov., 2011
  • icon Seen over 2 years ago
icon
sent


Receive postcards
received
icon Postcrossing Supporter
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon english, german
  • icon she/her

About Nicole...

I'm a 42 year old girl, living in Cologne, enjoying all the funny and easy things in life: good conversation, good food, travelling, meeting my wonderful friends, reading (actually I spend most of my spare time reading), watching movies, hiking in the forests and sleeping. Sleeping is a very underrated hobby!

I run an agency with 40 people and (more a hobby) a small fashion label. So you could say, I'm a busy bee :)

There are many things in life, which have an influence on me and keep me interested like punk music, vintage-style, tattoos, crazy scifi-movies, club nights, whiskey, moonlight, big cities, the smell of a rainy forest, raspberries, good handmade coffee, watching black and white movies in the park, dancing in the rain, fairy tales, cheese cake, kitsch, lots of glitter and so much more :)

I like to receive any kind of cards. If you have a reeeeally strange one or a card, which you keep, because you tell yourself "well, this is veeery special. Don't know exactly, to whom I should send this one" .. Send them to me! :) I love weirdness of any kind. I also like handmade cards, if they're creative .. and remember the glitter ;)

If you need an idea, what to tell me:
Please describe, what you can see, when you take a look out of your living-room-window. This would be super-interesting for me.

Thanks a lot and looking forward to your cards!!!

Loading map...