WildArtemis

WildArtemis, United States of America
  • country U.S.A.
  • Member since Joined 14th Apr., 2019
  • icon Seen 18 days ago
icon
188
sent


Receive postcards
182
received

About Jennifer...

I work in Technical Support, and I live in Central Florida (USA). Homeschool mum - Proud parent and ally to my amab/mtf trans teen.

Favorite Hobbies:
* My daughter (Lorelei) and I enjoy tabletop gaming together when it's too hot or rainy to be outside, and we explore the Florida beaches, parks, and trails when it's nice out!
* We both LOVE to cook, and we enjoy hearing about food & recipes from around the world!
* I create elaborately detailed ink drawings and appreciate all kinds of art. (I do sell postcards of my art on RedBubble)
* I knit and crochet
* I enjoy collaborative story-writing on Storium.com and I host a group of homeschooled kids in collaborative writing on StoriumEdu.com.
* I love to read - mostly fantasy, sci-fi, and non-fiction/biography.
* I write love letters to strangers through Moreloveletters.com

Favorite books:
* Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy by Douglas Adams
* The Belgariad Series by David Eddings
* Discworld Series by Terry Pratchett
* Circe by Madeline Miller

Not sure what to write?
* I would love to hear something about where you live!
* I only speak English fluently, but I have learned some Spanish, French, Welsh, Turkish, Japanese, and German. Include a greeting or common phrase in your language!
* Tell me about your favorite hobbies, favorite foods- share a recipe, or something your home town is famous for!

Please no erotic cards; all other postcards are greatly appreciated! I'm especially excited to see something unique to your country or culture. I also enjoy Illustrations, watercolors, local scenery, Tarot art, and cute fuzzy animals of all kinds!

Loading map...