Wietsje001

Wietsje001, Netherlands
  • country Netherlands
  • Member since Joined 12th Aug., 2017
  • icon Seen 11 months ago
icon
125
sent


Receive postcards
130
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon English
  • icon she/her
  • icon 21st April 1992
    (29 years old)

About Wietske...

Hi everyone!

I'm Wietske, 28 years old and a little bit crazy (I think that is a compliment :D).

I already love sending and getting cards to/from all over the world! I'm a little bit creative so I will try to send creative stuff in/with my cards. I love photography, biking, music, playing board games, traveling and ofcourse my friends and family.

I'm living in The Hague (Den Haag) in The Netherlands, together with my boyfriend. We've been together for almost 7 years, have 6 birds (zebravinches) and like to travel, bike (or travel by bike, we did a biking vacation to Paris 3 years ago!), watch movies, series and game together. We also collect disney/miyazaki blu-ray movies, love Disney/Miyazaki!

I traveled a lot in Europe: Belgium, France, Spain, Slovenia, Kroatia, Tsjechie, Germany, Austria, Denmark, Zweden, Greece, Italy, Hungary, Latvia, Bulgaria, United Kingdom.
Outside of Europe I have been to: Namibia, Indonesia and Marrakech(Morocco).
At the top of my bucketlist for traveling I got: Japan, Argentina, the national parks in the US and Norway/Finland!

I work in child daycare (0-2 year old) as a pedagogical worker. The kids give me a lot of positive energy and make my work days lots of fun!

Before I worked in daycare I had a job at Omniversum, you should really look it up, it's a dome Movie Theatre where we show documentairie like movies about nature/culture. Simply amazing to sit in the middle of the round screen and enjoy these beautifull movies, Love my job! If you are ever nearby The Hague I would really recommend to visit it!

Surprise me with any card you can find, write something about yourself, your town, hobby's, favorite books, everything is great ectually, just write something! :D Looking forward to see what card you choose for me!

Lots of love,
Wiets

Loading map...