VytauteS

VytauteS, Lithuania
  • country Lithuania
  • Member since Joined 6th Mar., 2011
  • icon Seen over 2 years ago
icon
217
sent


Receive postcards
221
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon English, Lithuanian
  • icon she/her
  • icon 21st December 1989
    (31 years old)

About Vytaute...

Hello! Here are you, looking at my profile and willing to send a postcard to me. It's so exciting! I start postcrossing again in year 2019.

I am currently working as a product purchase manager. But I put my best efforts to begin PhD studies this year. My hobbies include dancing (I attend modern dance studio), bicycling, as well as bike trips, roller-skating, reading. I also enjoy playing PoGO :) I try to learn Russian, so you may write me in this language as well. I own the world's cutest ginger cat :) Me and my husband are living in a flat, but our aim is to live in a house, surrounded by nature. I love travelling and would like to do it more often. My biggest aim this year is to travel to Bali just before my 30th birthday.
Oh, and I am trying to start driving by myself, I already have a licence, but no practice for 6 years :)
I love everything about psychology, human relations, philosophy of life, learning about sustainable consumption and nature. I love animals. I am an introvert. And I think it is enough about myself for now :)

I would LOVE to get postcards about:
animals,
coffee, chocolate,
famous objects of your country (prefer NOT multiview, thank you!),
something authentic to your country,
black and white or sepia,
The Simpsons,
beautiful nature scenery

But mostly I prefer you to send me a postcard of your desire and let me know why you chose it :)

I enjoy pretty stamps on a postcard :)

You could write me something about yourself and a postcard you send. Waiting for your postcards so very much!

Loading map...