Viktoria_De

Viktoria_De, Ukraine
  • country Ukraine
  • Member since Joined 27th Jan., 2021
  • icon Seen over 1 year ago
icon
17
sent


Receive postcards
17
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon English, Spanish, Russian
  • icon she/her
  • icon 26th July 1986
    (36 years old)

About Viktoriia...

Hello, guys!
I am impressed at the existence of this site, which helps unite people around the World!

I like traveling, climbing mountains, riding a bike, running, cooking (I am a big fan of Italian food), discovering new places. I’m into science, especially space and microcosm. I like to lead discussions with my friends about the Earth, Universe, about many theories regarding our origin, regarding alien planets, and the possibility of another life besides ours!
I love Harry Potter books and the cartoon Futurama. I indeed learned English by reading HP books, you know! And now I am learning Spanish in such way ))

About bike. The bike is my faithful friend. To be honest, I have two bikes. Racing one and for mountains. My personal record is 116 km, but I am going to increase it! The most thing I do love - it is riding the bike to the lake, or forest, or river, or hill not far from my city, take a book and read it there during sipping a beer with chips or just listening the nature!

I also love to behold animals (especially birds and insects) and take pics of them.

I would be glad to receive any postcard you find interesting and worthy!
Just write to me about your place, about your lovely things!

Loading map...