Valerie_Koroleva

Valerie_Koroleva, Russia
  • Country Russia
  • Member since Joined 11th Sep., 2012
  • icon Seen over 1 year ago
icon
216
sent


Receive postcards
216
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon Russian, English
  • icon she/her
  • icon 26th November 1994
    (25 years old)

About Valerie_Koroleva...

Hello! Привет!

My name is Valerie. I'm 24 years old girl from Russia. I'm studying in the Medical University on a clinical psychology, so I very love all with psychological theme. Also I'm interested in reading, music, movies, anime, science, spirituality, magic and mystery. I love travel and I have been in 8 countries (Russia, Ukraine, Abkhazia, Finland, Sweden, Germany, Austria, Czech Republic) and over 50 cities. But I hope this is just the beginning :) Moreover I very like cats and violet color. So I will be happy if you'll send me a card with them.

I would like if you send me cards with:
- Castles
- Cats
- Moomins
- Little Prince
- Gothic view (classic gothic or steampunk)
- Picture by Victoria Frances!
- Coffee
- Books
- Nature
- Flowers
- Sweets
- Romantic
- Psychology
- The Nightmare Before Christmas
- Birthday cards/Happy New Year cards/so on
- Violet (purple) color cards
- Beautiful girls (I'm a lesbian, so I like girls)
But other things welcome too!

Please, write the date and some words in your native language (with translation). Also I would like if you write your favourite song - I will listen to it! :)
I will especially happy if you send me a bag of tea from your country. If you want you can send me something else: a gum, a coin, a ticket, photo... It is so interesting to receive little things of life from other people all over the world! :)

What is the first word that comes to your mind when you think of Russia?

Send something that you yourself would enjoy receiving.

With love,
Valerie

Loading map...