VainiusMineikis

VainiusMineikis, Lithuania
  • country Lithuania
  • Member since Joined 20th Jun., 2018
  • icon Seen 7 months ago
icon
124
sent


Receive postcards
130
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon Lietuviškai, English, Deutsch et un peu de Français
  • icon he/him
  • icon 6th March 2007
    (17 years old)

About Vainius...

Hello!

My name is Vainius. I live in a gorgeous port city on the Baltic coast - Klaipėda. It is the third biggest Lithuanian city with sandy beaches, accompanied by lush green forests, and a stunning Old town, full of unique architectural styles that showcase the exciting history of the place. Therefore, I absolutely recommend you visit it.
I like cooking various dishes, learning new things at school, doing all sorts of sports (at the moment, cycling is my favourite activity), discovering new countries and cities by travelling, and of course - Postcrossing. I also adore animals, that's why I have two pets at home: a dog and a cat. Currently, I am learning German and French at school, so you can try writing in these languages :) But try to keep it simple, at least in French :D

I'd like to receive postcards that include:

* Animals (basically any animal, except spiders and snakes ;) );
* Traditional dishes (especially deserts, since that's what I like to make the most; a recipe would also be welcome) ;
* City views, maps, buildings;
* Sports;
* Transport (planes, trains, buses etc.);
* Beach, Nature views;
* "Keep Calm" cards;
* Cartoon characters.

But EVERY POSTCARD is welcome, so don't worry if you haven't got anything from my list. Just pick a card that you think I'll like :)

Don't be shy to write some words in your native language as well (with an English translation). Learning new words and languages is really fun!

Sometimes the postcards are really messy and the writing is unreadable, so I'd ask you to keep your writing clear. Thanks in advance :)

P.S. To russian users: Tell me what do you think about the "special operation";
Слава Україні!

Best wishes from Lithuania 🇱🇹
Stay safe,

Vainius

Loading map...