UltramarineGirl

UltramarineGirl, Russia
  • Country Russia
  • Member since Joined 9th Nov., 2015
  • icon Seen 4 days ago
icon
110
sent


Receive postcards
99
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon Русский, English, Deutch
  • icon Female
  • icon 3rd April 1998
    (21 years old)

About Kate...

Hi, my frends!

My name is Ekaterina (Kate). I was born and I live in Russia, in the city of Volgograd.I am 21 years old
I am very much attracted by works of artists, I like design.
I like to watch movies and an anime (detective stories, dramas, comedies), to read books (classics and modern literature), to watch people, to go out with the friends - I like to live. :) In the project post-crossing I am not a really active participant, but it is one of my hobbies.

WISH-LIST
My favorite collection is unicorn.
Besides:
Frida Khalo,
Salvador Dalí,
Vincent van Gogh,
Alfons Mucha

Fandom: Doctor Who
Anime of Hayao Miyadzaki
National paintings and ornaments, patterns.

If you have nothing for me, I will be happy with a card with an image of the national dish of your country or a view of the city, but no multyview

Please, no handmade and selfprint.

These are my wishes, you can choose a card for me according to them or on the taste. Thanks! ^^

If you don't know what to write, here some of my ideas:
- If on a card the photo of your city or country is represented, write couple of interesting facts about him.
- What do you eat for breakfast, a lunch and a dinner? Perhaps, you can tell about some national dishes of your country?
What are you? What are you doing at work? Tell, it is very interesting.

I love when people draw! It is very beautiful (no matter, they are able to draw or not), I am excited! If to you it is simple, draw, please, a pig. Thank you very much!!!

DIRECT SWAP: Cards on subjects from the list of wishes are interesting to me (and magnets with the image of your cities, I can exchange with you :)). If you are interested, contact me: ultramarine1998.03.04@gmail.com
I try to answer quickly. :)

MEOW! ^_^

Loading map...