Udogi-Sela, Germany
  • country Germany
  • Member since Joined 26th Feb., 2014
  • icon Seen about 12 hours ago

Receive postcards
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon german; english
  • icon he/him
  • icon 10th June

About Udo...

I’m married, we have 3 children (2 girls and a boy, they no longer live at our home) and now 4 grandchildren (1 girl, 3 boys)
Me and my wife live in Cologne in Germany .
My hobbies are:
Playing acoustic guitar and accordion.
Reading: Newspapers, Non-Fiction + magazines, biographies, history, reportages and travel reports.
I like listen to all kinds of music, from pop and rock to classical, but especially acoustic guitar players.
I'm writing diary, but not every day
and poetry (my so-called Postcards Edition; until now I have written 200 postcards poems, most of them I have sent to my niece.
I like Hiking.
I’m interested in cultural things like theater and museum visits, watching movies in cinema, listen to concerts of different music styles, for example classical, swing, jazz, traditional and I’m also interested in artists in the field of literature, music and painting.
I like to see, hear and read humorous things, black humour, involuntary comedy, meeting friends und laugh together about good jokes.

I have no special preference about the kind of postcards. I like them all. (When it reveals something about the sender, even more better, because it is YOUR card.)
It would be nice but no need if something is written on the card like thoughts, plans, activities, situations, emotions, poems, (whatever you like).

I’m pleased with ANY postcard.

Loading map...