TyulpinovaNatalia

TyulpinovaNatalia, Russia
  • country Russia
  • Member since Joined 8th Oct., 2011
  • icon Seen over 5 years ago
icon
611
sent


Receive postcards
613
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon Russian, English, German(a bit)
  • icon she/her
  • icon 23rd August

About Tyulpinova...

My name is Natalia, a retired teacher of English. I'm 67. My town is situated in Tula region. Tula is an ancient city, one year older than Moscow. It's famous for its special cookies (pryanicks), samovars and guns. My hobbies are reading, knitting, guessing Japanese crosswords and writing letters to my pen friends. I have two grandchildren: a girl Oxana, already 18, and a boy Dima, already 8. I'd prefer to get cards connected with the countries they are sent from, some funny cards, animals, nature, art and so on. Upon the whole any card will be welcome. My favourite quotation is: "Do all the good you can, By all the means you can, In all the ways you can, In all the places you can, At all the times you can, To all the people you can, As long as ever you can." Through post crossing I hope to find new pen and @mail friends. I have a cat Pushok. He's a long-haired domestic pet. He is 12y.o. We are good friends, though quarrel sometimes. When I'm angry with him and show it to him he always apologises; sits nearby looking at me and saying "Mew,mew'. SOME ADDITIONS/ October,24,2014/ /Sorry to say , I'm not good at working on the computer and do not know how to pass to the next line./ I've already been in the post crossing for 3 years and can't imagine how I could do without it earlier.Thanks to the organizers. Post crossing is my favorite hobby now. I'd like to make some additions to my wish list. First of all in memory of my father who left this world 3 years ago and who had been a teacher and a director of a village school for many years,and was busy with bee-keeping after retirement,I'd like to make collections connected with school and bee-keeping,honey, bees.The cards of these kind are rare,I think,but hope post- crossers will help me.Any other card will be welcome.

Loading map...