Twinkletje

Twinkletje, Netherlands
icon
989
sent


Receive postcards
994
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon English, German, Dutch
  • icon Female
  • icon 9th January

About Jeanet...

Dear Postcrosser,

I am a 35-year-old girl from the Netherlands, also called Holland. Together with my husband and two little daughters I live in a farmhouse in Schoonloo, in the province of Drenthe. It's a beautifull area surrounded by forest. I Studied Human Resource Management. In Schoonloo I run my own B&B which is like a dream coming true :) I like to travel (been in Australia, New-Zealand, Singapore, The Fiji-islands, Costa Rica, Curacao, Greece, Italy, Spain, France, Spain, Hungary ,Cuba, Thailand, Laos, Vietnam, Cambodia, the Dominican Republic, China, Croatia, Marrakesh and the U.S. allready), go to the movies (Forest Gump is one of my favourite ones), go out, listen to music, cooking, watch sports like football and speedskating, salsadancing, horseriding, yoga, reading books en write letters to people from all over the world. I believe postcrossing is a great oppertunity to see more about all the beautifull places our world has to offer by sending and receiving postcard. Amazing wright?

I would like to receive cards with pictures and/or information of where you live. I also love to recieve cards showing budha, tempels, national parks, waterfalls or angels. I also like aquarell cards and Elvis Presley cards :) If possible, I really appriciate nice stamps from your country. But....I will be happy with any card I receive :) I do have to say commercial/add cards are not my favourite ones.

Happy postcrossing!

Best wishes, keep on smiling and take care,
Jeanet

For those who like to read and see some more about Schoonlo: http://www.schoonloo.com

Loading map...