TrickySticky

TrickySticky, Netherlands
  • Netherlands
  • Joined 7th Sep., 2009
  • Seen over 2 years ago
176
sent


179
received
  • Not interested in direct swaps
  • Nederlands, English, Français (un peu), Español (un poco)
  • Female
  • 18th March 1986
    (33 years old)

About Sanne...

Hi! My name is Sanne and I'm 29 years old. I live in Utrecht, a city in the center of the Netherlands, with my cat Dash. I work at the finance department of a fashion company in Amsterdam. I love all kinds of music, I love to sing and dance, I'm a voracious reader of books and magazines, I like to watch movies and tv-series and love to spend time with family and friends.

If you don't know what to write: I love to learn new things so tell me about your country and what your life's like. Also a subject I like is women's rights. Can you tell me about women's rights in your country or about a woman you admire?
I also love quotes so if you don't know what to write please let me know your favorite quote. :-)

For Spanish-speaking people: I've been to Nicaragua to learn Spanish and you could really help me by writing a message in Spanish with the English translation. I would really appreciate that.

My wishlist:
- Women (famous, non-famous women, humorous, art, photographs, feminism, anything related is great)
- Vintage reprint (ad) cards
- Anne Taintor
- Nouvelles Images, Graphique de France, Art Unlimited, Limoon
- The typical tourist views: city views, beach views, night views, scenery, mountains, UNESCO
- Art nouveau, Navitrolla, impressionism (Monet for example), but other art is also appreciated
- Cats
- Antique mapcards
- Paris, New York
- People (kissing)
- A card from my favorites: http://www.flickr.com/photos/trickysticky/favorites/.

You can see my received cards (ordered by country) here: http://www.flickr.com/photos/trickysticky/collections/72157623745920177/

My received cards ordered by theme: http://www.flickr.com/photos/trickysticky/collections/72157623870354042/

Loading map...