TravelingKatie

TravelingKatie, United States of America
  • Country U.S.A.
  • Member since Joined 6th Feb., 2014
  • icon Seen about 8 hours ago
icon
646
sent


Receive postcards
633
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon English, Spanish
  • icon she/her
  • icon 8th April 1993
    (27 years old)

About Kate...

Hello! I am 27y/o and live in downtown Chicago, Illinois. I absolutely love living here with my siamese mix kitten, Duffy, my husband (as of Aug 2019!) and his cat, Babs. We live in a high rise and the cats get to spend their days watching birds out the window. I work as an orthopedic surgery physician assistant and spend my free time reading, watching TV, and playing games with friends.

My absolute favorite cards are cards that show cities. I would really like to see photos of your country/state/city, multi-view are great. I also love American football, especially the Packers. Racy/erotic cards are fun too.

My dream is to travel the world, so I would really like to hear about something you think someone should do their first time visiting your town or country. I LOVE haunted history, please tell me about somewhere haunted near you!

I'm trying to plan a 2 week Europe trip in 2021 and it will be my first time visiting! I'd like to see Zurich, Paris, Munich, and Hamburg. Are there other places I should see while I'm in that area? Is 2 weeks enough time to explore those places? Any recommendations on what to do there?

Please no art or illustrated cards.

Countries I've travelled to:

The Bahamas June 2017

Aruba September 2019

Singapore, Malaysia, and Bali February 2020

Loading map...