Tonks

Tonks, Germany
  • country Germany
  • Member since Joined 8th Mar., 2008
  • icon Seen 1 day ago
icon
200
sent


Receive postcards
194
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon German, English, a little Spanish, some Dutch, a tiny little bit Danish
  • icon she/her
  • icon 4th September 1989
    (31 years old)

About Anja...

Hey world :)

Before I start to write something about myself, I have a request. Friends of me are getting married on August, 21st. Due to the pandemic it’s not sure if they are allowed to celebrate with all of their beloved ones. And, due to the pandemic as well, they don’t know when they will be able to go on honeymoon. It would be quite cool, if they receive congratulations from all over the world, wouldn’t it? I’d appreciate if you’d help me: send me your wedding wishes, congratulations, information about wedding traditions in your country culture, maybe some nice words in your own language and I’ll make sure that they will receive every single postcard on their wedding day. To help you, I’ll just give you some key data: The wedding wishes go to Michaela and Patrick, they are dancers, they love to travel and, though they live in Bavaria, they both love the coast.
It would be really cool to receive your postcards from all over the world for Thames and I’d be really thankful if you help me. Thank you, guys!

And, just because I don’t want to rewrite my “little something” in a few month, here are some facts about me. But: wedding wishes for my friends have the highest priority right now ;)

This is Anja from Germany, some People call me Tonks, I'm 30-something years old and I really don't know what you'd know about me. I love dancing (ballet), singing (honestly? It sounds horrible. But it's FUN ;) ), playing the guitar (just a bit), meeting friends, doing sports in general (ballet as well as water skiing as well as running as well as longboarding).
I like to watch sports as well, especially skijumping.

I'm a huge fan of summer, sun, beaches, Volkswagen Bulli (especially T1 and T2), music in general (especially rock music), musicals (my favourites are We Will Rock You, Buddy and - of course - Jonathan Larson's RENT), skijumping and all kinds of water Sports on boards (especially windsurfing, SUP, water skiing, which I did or do actively), I love reading and I‘m addicted to Harry Potter (in case you’re interested, I‘m a Hufflepuff) and Disney.

Well, that's it I think. Maybe it helps your decision on what postcard you'll send to me.
I'm looking forward to receive your cards, just be creative :)
Tonks

And the rest will just be rock'n'roll!

Loading map...