Tom

Tom, Finland
  • Country Finland
  • Member since Joined 19th Nov., 2006
  • icon Seen 6 months ago
icon
762
sent


Receive postcards
769
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon english, finnish
  • icon he/him
  • icon 3rd May

About Tom...

Hi there!

It's me, Tom.
I'm 53 and I'm living in Vantaa, Southern Finland.
I'm originally from the city of Kouvola.
At summertimes my job is in asphalt company. And sometimes in the winter I'm driving a truck around the Europe searching for the sun.
But most of the winter I spent the siesta to do nothing. It suits me very well. Sometimes driving with my winter car Hummer H2.
I like beer, women, Rock'n'Roll and of course I like to read Tex Willer comic books.
Every now and then I spend my time in the basement of my house ... Man Cave.
And I also have a hobby ... my old summer car ... bright red 1959 Cadillac Sedan de Ville Flat Top (four window). With it is nice to drive summer nights and listen to Rock'n'Roll.

Below are a few examples of cards from which I'm interested in.
I hope they help you to your selections.

* Women
* Nude and erotic
* Sauna cards
* Trucks and 4x4
* Hummer H1, H2, H3
* Cadillac
* Old American cars
* 50's and 60's style
* Pin Up girls
* US Route 66
* Maps (cartoons, especially the U.S. states & Canadian provinces)
AND
* In late April and early May birthday cards would be nice.
(born on 3rd May 1966) !!

But all kinds of cards are more than welcome!
Even AD cards, free and homemade cards are welcome too.
And if you like you can look at my favorites cards at my wall.
Who knows maybe you have one of my favorite card.

Please put the date on the postcard. Thanks.

Happy Postcrossing! :)

Loading map...