To_my_Ideal

To_my_Ideal, Russia
  • country Russia
  • Member since Joined 6th Mar., 2011
  • icon Seen over 1 year ago
icon
339
sent


Receive postcards
342
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon russian, english, a little bit german
  • icon she/her
  • icon 7th August

About Anastasia...

Hello! My name is Anastasia and I'm 28.
I live in Novokuznetsk. It's town in the Siberian part of Russia.
I work as a manager in a restaurant. I live with my husband and cute fluffy cat Felix.
I like reading so much! It gives me a feel of comfort and patient. Also, I do fitness and yoga to keep fit. And of course, i love postcrossing! It gives me opportunity to travel through my postcards :)

Wish-list.
First of all, recently Ive started to collect some series (only from place of origin)
- GF;
- Happy postcrossing (I’ve already had: Berlin);
- WOW;
- FOTW;
- WT;
- Icons.

And some postcards I collect for my soul :) :

- “Keep calm and...” (Its my biggest love!!! I buy all postcards and other things with this phrases) :) You can see what cards I’ve already received in my favorites.
- Quations (especially, on your own language);
- Members of royal families (especially, children);
- Disney
- Beagles and pugs;
- Postcrossing meetings;
- Different drinks (especially, coffe and wine);
- trains (for my husband).

Please, only standard size :)

But actually I will be glad to receive different card on different topics...Be free to send me them))
Please, write me something on your own language on the card) and please, no envelope :)

I would be glad if you will be my penpals! I want to have them from different countries... And it will be great expierence I think))

My Facebook:
http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100000831776561

My Instagram:
Luk_at_cards (this is my blog about postcrossing. I will be glad if you add me).

Happy postcrossing!)

Loading map...