TjitskeGrietje

TjitskeGrietje, Netherlands
icon
247
sent


Receive postcards
252
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon Frisian, Dutch, English, a little German
  • icon she/her
  • icon 19th October 1991
    (29 years old)
  • icon instagram.com/andsoigarden

About Tjitske...

Hello!

My name is Tjitske (second name Grietje). I am 29 years old and I live in Dokkum, which is a lovely town in the North of the Netherlands in the province Fryslân (Friesland).

I LOVE gardening! Take a look at my Instagram (andsoigarden) if you wanna see what I'm up to. You can also regularly find me in a thrift shop, looking for treasure. I'm into interior design, especially everything vintage, retro, old, weird and colourful. I also like to read, crochet and just being out in nature, walking or cycling.

Other 'things' I love are cats, chocolate, history and everything related to mail (postcards, letters, stamps, handwriting etc.).

Some suggestions of cards I would like to receive:
- botanical illustrations (!!!)
- cats or foxes (preferably illustrations), but I love all animals
- (old) maps
- Moomins
- Mario Kart (Nintendo)
- vintage/retro illustrations
- anything that has to do with gardening
- anything that has to do with crochet or knitting
- anything that has to do with books
- anything that has to do with coffee or tea
- anything that has to do with mail (postcards, letters, stamps etc.)
- birthday cards in October
- Christmas cards in December
But please don't feel restricted by this! I love all cards I receive and I like to be surprised.

I would like it if you could write the date on the card though!

Anyway, happy Postcrossing! I'm really looking forward to your cards!!

Loading map...