TinTin_Kelly

TinTin_Kelly, Hong Kong
  • Country Hong Kong
  • Member since Joined 25th May., 2018
  • icon Seen 4 months ago
icon
94
sent


Receive postcards
99
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon English, Cantonese and Mandarin
  • icon Female
  • icon 11th April

About Kelly...

Hi.I'm Kelly Tin from Hong Kong and I'm 18 year old.

♤About Me
I love practicing calligraphy and playing volleyball. And I love to watch YouTube in my spare time, especially the YouTubers in Taiwan. I want to exchange and learn different cultures and languages from all around the world. It is my pleasure to exchange my idea with you >v<.

♤ Postcard Content
- Please tell me what makes you feel happy and what is your first image of Hong Kong. Besides, please write down the current temperature and weather of your country or city when you are writing the postcard.

♤About Cards
Recently, I am doing a collection of wild animals photo and disney characters, so I would be glad if you can send me postcards about them. If you can't, it doesn't matter, I also love other types of postcard;)

-greeting card
-fox, lion, cheetah, polar animals or other animals photos
-map/ national flag card
-3D card
- spectacular views of your country
-traditional culture of your country
-Any disney characters
-minions
-castle
-marvel/dc
-pompompurin

♤Also,I would be glad if you could include your native language in the postcard but please do me a favor to translate it into English.

♤If you want to have direct swap, please feel free to message me. Pen pal request is also welcomed~

I am looking forward to receiving your postcard:)

Loading map...