Timothy

Timothy, Hong Kong
  • territory Hong Kong
  • Member since Joined 2nd Jul.
  • icon Seen about 15 hours ago
icon
15
sent


Receive postcards
19
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon 香港话
  • icon he/him
  • icon 31st January 2008
    (14 years old)

About 田丰慈...

My public name is Timothy. I am 14 years old. I live in Hong Kong. I am a middle school student living in Hong Kong. A lot of things here are very similar to the ones in the UK, like the bus, we are also on two floors, if earlier I chose to take the subway, I don't like English classes, I'm embarrassed most of the time because I can't understand what the teacher is saying, my mother In mainland China, we are separated by a river, but we don't meet often. You want to ask me about Hong Kong, and I will be happy to answer it! I like the life of foreigners, especially in Europe. They can be quiet and have a cup of coffee or tea. My English may not be very good, please forgive me, my teachers' English is very good, I admire them! Hope I can learn English well! 🥸

We have also become long-term pens. I am very happy to receive your film. I am your faithful friend. I can send you a letter! your address. 😆😆

——You can write a short paragraph about the language of your country

——My hobby: My hobby is painting, I have been learning to paint since elementary school, and I want to go to a university in the United States about painting, such as the New York School of Design

——Actually, I know a lot about food, because I like to cook! I can do anything. Like curry or fried rice 🥢🥢🥄🥄

——I like the little panda very much! Because it looks so cute, the fur is super cute! 🙈🙈
—— I welcome Christmas cards and birthday cards,My birthday is January 31:)🎂🎂

Loading map...