TiinaMii

TiinaMii, Finland
  • country Finland
  • Member since Joined 13th Aug., 2014
  • icon Seen over 4 years ago
icon
431
sent


Receive postcards
431
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon Finnish, English, Swedish
  • icon she/her
  • icon 6th June 1956
    (65 years old)

About TiinaMii...

Hi, my name is Kristiina.

...........................................................

I live in a little town Joensuu. My children are adults and I'm a very happy granny to four grandsons. I live alone, not even a cat taking care of me. I like cats very much but just can't have one right now.

I have been working as a librarian more than twenty years. So, I like books. I have many hobbies like traveling, writing short stories, painting, knitting... Nature is close to my heart and I have always my camera with me. I'm a cyclist and I like trains more than cars.

I love art and music, walking around and mushroom picking, bicycles, gastronomy, fossils, flea markets, photography, plants, cherry trees, collections. I like all kinds of miniatures and I make and sell textiles for dollhouses. I do some yarn bombing too.
I would like to have cards of those topics. But you are always welcome to surprise me with a card you like.
I'm curious. I try to see the bright side of life.

Evgenia Gapchinska ❤️
Anna Silivonchik ❤️
Irina Zeniuk ❤️
Inge Löök ❤️
Cats, domestic and wild ❤️
Roses and other flowers ❤️
Peacocks and other birds ❤️
Polar bears and other animals ❤️
Beautiful natural landscapes ❤️
Beauties ❤️
Keep calm... ❤️
Royal families :)

The postcards in my list of favorites are those I do not have.
Beautiful Handmade cards are very welcome.
I LOVE envelopes and beautiful stamps. ❤️ ❤️

Expired cards:
too many :'(

Loading map...